ISSN: 1672-6421
Add.: 17 Yunfeng Street (South), Tiexi Dist., Shenyang 110022, China
Tel: +86-24-25611880

Shenyang Research Institute of Foundry

Foundry Journal Agency
Yan-chun Lou, email:

Executive Editor-in-Chief
Chen-guang Ge, email:

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Guo-xiong Sun, email:

Chun-yan Zhang, email:
Hong-yu Wang, email:

Cited by:
SCI Expanded (SciSearch)
JCR/Science Edition
Scopus of Elsevier

© China Foundry Journal is licensed under CC (Creative Commons). Users can use, reuse and build upon the material published in the journal but only for non-commercial purposes.

Subscription & Payment:

Title Abstract Author Company
Editorial Board


Prof. Zhou Yaohe
(Academician of China Academy of Science)
Shanghai Jiaotong University, P. R. China

Prof. Fu Hengzhi
(Academician of China Academy of Engineering)
Northwestern Polytechnical University , P. R. China

Prof. Liu Baicheng
(Academician of China Academy of Engineering)
Tsinghua University, P. R. China

Prof. Li Qingchun
Harbin Institute of Technology, P. R. China

Prof. Sun Guoxiong
Southeast University, P. R. China

Senior researcher Zhao Lixin
China FAW Automobile Group Corporation, P. R.

Honorary Consultants

Prof.  Diran Apelian, FASM
Worcester Polytechnic lnstitute, USA
A member of the National Academy of Engineering

Honorary Director
Research fellow Li Xinya
China Academy of Machinery Science and

Prof.Ding Wenjiang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
A member of Chinese Academy of Engineering

Associate Directors
Prof. Huang Weidong
Northwestern Polytechnical University

Prof. Zhai Qijie
Shanghai University

Prof. Zhu Shigen
Donghua University

Prof. Li Dayong
Harbin University of Science and Technology

Prof. Yuan Xiaoguang
Shenyang University of Technology

Prof. Xiong Shoumei
Tsinghua University

Prof. Su Yanqing
Harbin Institute of Technology

Prof.  Li Wei
Jinan University

Prof. Li Jinshan
Northwestern Polytechnical University


Prof. Bian Xiufang
Shandong University
Prof.  Wei-ping Chen
South China University of Technology

Prof. Fu Gaosheng
Fuzhou University

Prof.  Fan Zitian
Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Prof. Huang Tianyou
Tsinghua University

Dr.  Keung Wing Ching
Hong Kong Diecasting and Foundry Association

Prof. Li Tingju
Dalian University of Technology

Sr. Engineer Liu Zhongli
Yantai Taihai Manuer Nuclear Equipment Co., Ltd.
Prof. Lin Liu
Northwestern Polytechnical University

Prof.  Liu Jinhai
Hebei University of Technology

Research Fellow  Nan Hai
Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials

Prof.  Qin Chun-ling
Hebei University of Technology

Research Fellow  Su Shi-fang
Foundry Institution of Chinese Mechanical Engineering Society

Research Fellow  Sun Xun
Shenyang Research Institute of Foundry

Prof.  Wu Shenqing
Southeast University

Prof.  Wu Guohua
Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Prof.  Wu Shusen
Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Prof.  Wang Deqing
Dalian Jiaotong University

Prof.  Xie Jingpei
Henan University of Science and Technology
Prof.  Xu Qingyan
Tsinghua University

Prof.  Zhai Chunquan
Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Specially Invited Members
Prof.  Yoshiki Tsunekawa
Toyota Technological Institute, Nagoya, Japan

Emeritus Prof. Hideo Nakae
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan

Dr.  Hou Tingxiu
Citation Corporation, Novi, Michigan, USA

Dr.  Henry Hu
University of Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Dr.  Liu Jincheng 
SinterCast Trading (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Prof.  Alan A. Luo, FASM
The Ohio State University, USA

Prof.  Tunqwai Leo Ngai
South China University of Technology, China

Dr.  Harry Tian
GIW Industries, Inc. USA

Dr.  Cai Mingdong
Materials Testing Division, Bodycote Testing Group Houston, USA

Prof.  Lu Shuzu 
University of Science and Technology Beijing

Prof. Iulian Riposan
Polytechnical University of Bucharest, Romania

Sr. Research Scientist  Delin Li
CanmetMATERIALS, Natural Resources Canada

Prof. Akbar Heidarzadeh
Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University, Iran

Prof. Sasan Yazdani
Sahand University of Technology, Iran